Kontakt

JAGUAR GDAŃSK
ul. Budowlanych 49/5
82-298 Gdańsk
info@jaguargdansk.pl
tel. 661 912 484

KRS: 0000695922

NIP: 5833264116

REGON: 368312303

Numer Konta: 87 1750 1325 0000 0000 3986 7745

KONTAKT DO TRENERÓW

Imię i Nazwisko Drużyna Telefon Adres e-mail
Marek Szutowicz I Drużyna/Koordynator ds. Młodzieży 608-067-593 m.szutowicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Jadanowski  2015/2016 661-912-484 j.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Marcin Niemyjski 2014 510-406-062 m.niemyjski@jaguargdansk.pl
Maciej Klimczak 2013 797-193-536 m.klimczak@jaguargdansk.pl
Bartosz Berlik 2012 510-066-862 b.berlik@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Michalec 2011 695-679-004 p.michalec@jaguargdansk.pl
Karol Wisniewski 2010 505-712-325 k.wisniewski@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Staruszkiewicz 2009 509-461-819 p.staruszkiewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Adam Prusaczyk 2008 783-920-128 a.prusaczyk@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Żuchowski 2007 504-509-238 m.zuchowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Dariusz Patalan 2006 601-248-940 d.patalan@jaguargdansk.pl
Malwina Ciesielska  Dziewczynki  570-003-210 m.ciesielska@jaguargdansk.pl
Cezary Dobrzelecki Kids  504-027-621 c.dobrzelecki@jaguargdansk.pl 
Jarosław Kuźniarski  Grupu fun 2009-2014 510-148-605 j.kuzniarski@jaguargdansk.pl 

LOKALIZACJA