Kontakt

JAGUAR GDAŃSK
ul. Budowlanych 49/5
82-298 Gdańsk
info@jaguargdansk.pl
tel. 661 912 484

KRS: 0000695922

NIP: 5833264116

REGON: 368312303

Numer Konta: 87 1750 1325 0000 0000 3986 7745

LISTA KONTAKTOWA 

Imię i Nazwisko Drużyna Telefon Adres e-mail
Michał Jadanowski  Właścieciel  695-413-335 m.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Jadanowski  Prezes Zarządu  661-912-484 j.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Paszulewicz  Dyrektor Klubu 608-603-000 j.paszulewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Piotr Formela I Drużyna 668-384-817 p.formela@jaguargdansk.pl
Piotr Formela  II Drużyna  668-384-817 p.formela@jaguargdansk.pl 
Dariusz Borkowski 2016/2017/2018 696-464-703 d.borkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Przemysław Wicki 2015 517-447-618 p.wicki@jaguargdansk.pl
Bartosz Berlik  2014 510-066-862 b.berlik@jaguargdansk.pl
Maciej Klimczak 2013 797-193-536 m.klimczak@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Staruszkiewicz  2012 509-461-819 p.staruszkiewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Tomasikiewicz  2012 B 506-158-542 m.tomasikiewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Michalec 2011 695-679-004 p.michalec@jaguargdansk.pl
Adam Prusaczyk 2010 783-920-128 a.prusaczyk@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Żuchowski 2010 B 504-509-238 m.zuchowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jakub Karwat  2009 501-926-552 j.karwat@jaguargdansk.pl
Karol Wiśniewski  2008 505-712-325 k.wisniewski@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Dembiński 2007 798-847-397 p.dembinski@jaguargdansk.pl
Łukasz Sapielak  2006 739-308-415 l.sapielak@jaguargdansk.pl
Sławomir Kwiatkowski 2005 502-464-645 s.kwiatkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Piotr Budziwojski Dziewczynki  503-709-666 p.budziwosjski@jaguargdansk.pl
Cezary Dobrzelecki Kids  504-027-621 c.dobrzelecki@jaguargdansk.pl 

LOKALIZACJA