Kontakt

JAGUAR GDAŃSK
ul. Budowlanych 49/5
80-298 Gdańsk
info@jaguargdansk.pl
tel. 451 173 807

KRS: 0000695922

NIP: 5833264116

REGON: 368312303

Numer Konta: 87 1750 1325 0000 0000 3986 7745

LISTA KONTAKTOWA 

Imię i Nazwisko Drużyna Telefon Adres e-mail
Michał Jadanowski  Właścieciel  695-418-335 m.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Jadanowski  Prezes Zarządu  661-912-484 j.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Paszulewicz  Dyrektor Klubu 608-603-000 j.paszulewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Piotr Formela I Drużyna 668-384-817 p.formela@jaguargdansk.pl
Łukasz Sapielak  II Drużyna  739-308-415 l.sapielak@jaguargdansk.pl
Dariusz Borkowski 2016/2017/2018 696-464-703 d.borkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Przemysław Wicki 2015 517-447-618 p.wicki@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Paszulewicz  2015 C  608-603-000 j.paszulewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Bartosz Berlik  2014 510-066-862 b.berlik@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Żuchowski 2014 C  504-509-238 m.zuchowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Maciej Klimczak 2013 797-193-536 m.klimczak@jaguargdansk.pl
Łukasz Sapielak  2013 C  739-308-415 l.sapielak@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Staruszkiewicz  2012 509-461-819 p.staruszkiewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Sławomir Kwiatkowski  2012 C  502-464-645 s.kwiatkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Mikołaj Brylewski  2012 B  883-512-502 m.brylewski@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Michalec 2011 695-679-004 p.michalec@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Paszulewicz  2011 C  608-603-000 j.paszulewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Adam Prusaczyk 2010 783-920-128 a.prusaczyk@jaguargdansk.pl
Mikołaj Brylewski  2009/2010 C  883-512-502 m.brylewski@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Żuchowski 2010 B 504-509-238 m.zuchowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jakub Karwat  2009 501-926-552 j.karwat@jaguargdansk.pl
Karol Wiśniewski  2008 505-712-325 k.wisniewski@jaguargdansk.pl
Paweł Dembiński 2007 798-847-397 p.dembinski@jaguargdansk.pl
Adam Prusaczyk  2006 783-920-128 a.prusaczyk@jaguargdansk.pl
Sławomir Kwiatkowski 2005 502-464-645 s.kwiatkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Piotr Budziwojski Dziewczynki  503-709-666 p.budziwosjski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jaguar Kids  Kids  533-149-011 c.dobrzelecki@jaguargdansk.pl 

LOKALIZACJA