Kontakt

JAGUAR GDAŃSK
ul. Budowlanych 49/5
80-298 Gdańsk
info@jaguargdansk.pl
tel. 451 173 807

KRS: 0000695922

NIP: 5833264116

REGON: 368312303

Numer Konta: 87 1750 1325 0000 0000 3986 7745

LISTA KONTAKTOWA 

Imię i Nazwisko Drużyna Telefon Adres e-mail
Michał Jadanowski  Właścieciel  695-418-335 m.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Jadanowski  Prezes Zarządu  661-912-484 j.jadanowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Paszulewicz  Dyrektor Klubu 608-603-000 j.paszulewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Aneta Przydatek Biuro  451-173-807 a.przydatek@jaguargdansk.pl 
Piotr Formela I Drużyna 668-384-817 p.formela@jaguargdansk.pl
Łukasz Sapielak  II Drużyna  739-308-415 l.sapielak@jaguargdansk.pl
Dariusz Borkowski 2017/2018/2019 696-464-703 d.borkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Patryk Bieńkowski 2016  517-247-369 p.bienkowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Michał Żuchowski  2015  504-509-238 m.zuchowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Damian Balcerowski  2014 783-545-487 d.balcerowski@jaguargdansk.pl
Dominik Rycewicz 2013  883-223-483 d.rycewicz@jaguargdansk.pl
Raul Chojnacki 2012 662-273-001 r.chojnacki@jaguargdansk.pl
Jarosław Kuźniarski 2009/2010 510-148-605 j.kuzniarski@jaguargdansk.pl
Artur Polewka 2011 729-980-044 a.polewka@jaguargdansk.pl
Jacek Jadanowski Dziewczynki  661-912-484 j.jadanowki@jaguargdansk.pl

LOKALIZACJA